Saturday, August 4, 2018
West Jessamine at Simon Kenton
7:30 PM
Girls Soccer
Pre-Season Kickoff

Monday, August 13, 2018
Henry Clay vs Boyle County
8:00 PM
Girls Soccer

Tuesday, August 14, 2018
Madison Central at Boyle County
8:00 PM
Boys Soccer

Thursday, August 16, 2018
Lafayette vs Scott County
8:00 PM
Girls Soccer

Friday, August 17, 2018
Tates Creek vs Henry Clay
6:00 PM
Football

Friday, August 17, 2018
Bryan Station vs Lafayette
8:30 PM
Football

Saturday, August 18, 2018
Boyle County vs Ballard
6:00 PM
Football
Little Ceasars Ft. Harrod Bowl

Saturday, August 18, 2018
Mercer County vs John Hardin
8:30 PM
Football
Little Ceasars Ft. Harrod Bowl

Sunday, August 19, 2018
West Jessamine vs DuPont Manual
1:00 PM
Girls Soccer

Sunday, August 19, 2018
Somerset at East Jessamine
5:00 PM
Girls Soccer

Wednesday, August 22, 2018
Henry Clay at Lexington Catholic
7:15 PM
Girls Soccer

Friday, August 24, 2018
Covington Catholic vs Henry Clay
6:00 PM
Football
The Bluegrass Bowl

Friday, August 24, 2018
Ryle at Lexington Catholic
8:30 PM
Football
The Bluegrass Bowl

Monday, August 27, 2018
Dunbar at Lexington Catholic
7:30 PM
Girls Soccer

Tuesday, August 28, 2018
Lexington Catholic vs Lexington Christian
7:00 PM
Volleyball

Wednesday, August 29, 2018
West Jessamine at Dunbar
7:00 PM
Girls Soccer

Friday, August 31, 2018
Paintsville at Frederick Douglass
7:30 PM
Football
The Mingua Beef Jerky Bowl

Tuesday, September 4, 2018
Lexington Christian at Lexington Catholic
8:00 PM
Boys Soccer

Tuesday, September 4, 2018
Lexington Catholic at West Jessamine
7:30 PM
Volleyball

Wednesday, September 5, 2018
Lexington Catholic at Lexington Christian
7:30 PM
Girls Soccer

Thursday, September 6, 2018
Dunbar at Lexington Catholic
7:30 PM
Boys Soccer

Friday, September 7, 2018
Dunbar at Tates Creek
7:30 PM
Football

Saturday, September 8, 2018
Highlands at West Jessamine
7:00 PM
Girls Soccer

Monday, September 10, 2018
Lady Knights Challenge Cup
6PM / 8PM
Girls Soccer

Tuesday, September 11, 2018
Lafayette at Lexington Catholic
7:30 PM
Volleyball

Tuesday, September 11, 2018
Lady Knights Challenge Cup
6PM / 8PM
Girls Soccer

Wednesday, September 12, 2018
Lady Knights Challenge Cup
6PM / 8PM
Girls Soccer

Thursday, September 13, 2018
Lady Knights Challenge Cup
6PM / 8PM
Girls Soccer

Friday, September 14, 2018
Highlands at Lexington Catholic
7:30 PM
Football

Saturday, September 15, 2018
Lady Knights Challenge Cup
6PM / 8PM
Girls Soccer

Tuesday, September 18, 2018
Scott County at Lexington Catholic
7:30 PM
Volleyball

Thursday, September 20, 2018
Boyle County at Lexington Catholic
8:00 PM
Boys Soccer

Friday, September 21, 2018
Greenup County at East Carter
7:30 PM
Football

Monday, September 24, 2018
Tates Creek at Lexington Catholic
7:30 PM
Girls Soccer

Thursday, September 27, 2018
Scott County at Lexington Catholic
8:00 PM
Boys Soccer

Friday, September 28, 2018
Danville at Tates Creek
7:30 PM
Football

Saturday, September 29, 2018
Tates Creek Soccer Showcase – 2 Games

Girls Soccer

Friday, October 5, 2018
Scott County at Frederick Doglass
7:30 PM
Football

Friday, October 12, 2018
Boyle County at Lexington Catholic
7:30 PM
Football

Friday, October 19, 2018
West Jessamine at East Jessamine
7:30 PM
Football

Friday, October 26, 2018
Mercer County at Boyle County
7:30 PM
Football

About the author

PrepSpin.com was created to highlight student athletes online through rich digital media. Our service continues to open doors for coaches and student athletes at the next level while also promoting local schools and programs. In 2013 PrepSpin became the official streaming media partner of the KHSAA. We continue to grow while giving back to others.